2nd stripe 

  
21st April 2016

I looked so beaten up in this picture. I was just really tired from the PM to AM shift transition and 2 hours of “flow rolling”. The competitors went hard on me.

This was totally unexpected. I was away from the gym f0r 8 days and I came back to a promotion after my beginner class. 

“You’ve got an eye for detail. You’ve been improving a lot and your techniques are right there. Congratulations Nadia, oss!”

Fir was right, Saturday rolls did help me a lot. Here’s to progress. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

